Interventions can be changed for students in a variety of ways. This article will discuss ending an intervention at the plan level.
When ending an intervention at the individual skill level, first navigate to the corresponding skill. On the Intervention panel, locate the intervention you would like to end.
If you have the proper permissions, you will see a green "lock" icon.
To end the intervention, click the green "lock" icon. A dialog will appear asking for the end date of the intervention. By default, today's date will be provided. Choose the proper date, and click "OK." The page will redraw, and the intervention will be ended.
If the student is part of an intervention group, the group will remain open. Groups must be closed explicitly.